Mayor Ras Baraka
973-733-6400

Council Member Ramos
North Ward
councilmanramos@gmail.com
ramosa@ci.newark.nj.us
973-733-5136
Council Member Chaneyfield-Jenkins
Central Ward
chaneyfieldg@ci.newark.nj.us
973-733-5871
Council Member James
South Ward
sharpej@ci.newark.nj.us
973-733-3753
Council Member Amador
East Ward
973-733-3665
Council Member McCallum
West Ward
mccallumjo@ci.newark.nj.us
973-733-6427
Council Member Crump
At Large
crumpm@ci.newark.nj.us
973-733-8043
Council Member Gonzalez
At Large
gonzalezc@ci.newark.nj.us
 973-733-6425
Council Member Osborne
At Large
osbornee@ci.newark.nj.us
973-733-3794
Council Member Quintana
At Large
quintanal@ci.newark.nj.us
973-733-5880

Newark City Hall
Mayor Ras J. Baraka
920 Broad Street, Room 200
Newark, NJ 07102


Newark City Hall
Council Member
920 Broad Street, Room 304
Newark, NJ 07102